USC Academic Calendar 2021-2022: Important Dates and Deadlines

USC Academic Calendar 2021-2022: Important Dates and Deadlines

USC Academic Calendar and registration calendar 2021-2022.

After nearly a year and a half, the University of Southern California, USC begins in-person academic instruction on Monday, August 23.

USC academic calendar fall 2021

USC Fall 2021 has 69 instructional days.

  1. USC Move-In is Saturday, August 14 – August 18 2021.
  2. USC classes begin Monday, August 23 2021.
  3. September 10 2021 is the deadline to register and add classes for Session 001. Same day is the;
  4. Last day to drop a class without a mark of “W,” except for Monday-only classes, and receive a refund for Session 001.
  5. Last day to change enrollment option to Pass/No Pass or Audit for Session 001.
  6. Last day to purchase or waive tuition refund insurance for fall.
  7. September 14 2021 is the last day to drop a Monday-only class without a mark of “W” and receive a refund or to change to Pass/No Pass or Audit for Session 001.
  8. October 8 2021 is the last day to drop a course without a mark of “W” on the transcript only for session 001. The same day is the last day to change a Pass/No pass to a letter grade for Session 001.
  9. Fall recess from Thursday, October 14 – Fri, October 15 2021.
  10. November 12 2021 is the last day to drop a class with a mark of “W” for Session 001.
  11. Thanksgiving holiday is Wednesday, November 24 2021 – Sunday, November 28 2021.
  12. USC classes end on Friday, December 3 2021.
  13. Study days is from Saturday, December 4 – Tuesday, December 7 2021.
  14. USC fall exams start on Wednesday, December 8 – Wednesday December 15 2021.
  15. Winter recess from Thursday, December 16 2021 to Sunday, January 9 2022.

ALSO READ: RIT ACADEMIC CALENDAR

USC academic calendar spring 2022

USC Fall 2021 has 69 instructional days.

  1. USC spring semester open registration starts from Thursday January 6 – Friday, January 7 2021.
  2. Spring classes begin on Monday, January 10 2022.
  3. Martin Luther King’s Birthday is Monday, January 17 2022.
  4. President’s day is on Monday, February 21 2022.
  5. Spring recesses from Sunday, March 13 – Sunday, March 20 2022.
  6. USC Spring classes end on Friday, April 29 2022.
  7. Study days is from Saturday, April 30 – Tuesday, May 3 2022.
  8. Exams start from Wednesday, May 4 – Wednesday, May 11 2022.

Visit the USC calendar website for more.

Knightsgram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *